Committee Members

ARCA is run by a committee of members from a range of different adventure businesses across South Africa.
Committee members have volunteered their time and effort at no cost to ARCA.
The names and contact details of the 2017/18 ARCA committee members are below

Mark Brown

Canopy Tours South Africa

Rob Clarke


Paul Jefferys

Wild 5 Adventures

Clinton Lerm

SA Forest Adventures

Tamsin Rhind

Tree Top Adventures

Jakes Saaiman

Drakensberg Adventure Centre

Campbell Scott

Skyway Trails